2012-2013 Cal Baseball

2012 - 2013 Men's Baseball broadcast schedule:

Day Date Opponent Location Time
Friday 2/15/13 Michigan Berkeley, CA 1:30pm
Saturday  2/16/13 Michigan Berkeley, CA 1:00pm
Sunday 2/17/13   Michigan Berkeley, CA 11:00am
Tuesday 2/19/13 Stanford Stanford, CA  5:30pm
Friday 3/15/13 Utah Salt Lake City, UT 5:00pm
Saturday 3/16/13 Utah Salt Lake City, UT 2:00pm
Sunday 3/17/13 Utah Salt Lake City, UT 12:00pm
Friday 3/22/13 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 6:00pm
Saturday 3/23/13 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 2:00pm
Sunday 3/24/13 UCLA Los Angeles, CA 1:00pm
Thursday 3/28/13 USC Berkeley, CA 7:00pm
Friday 3/29/13 USC Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Saturday 3/30/13 USC Berkeley, CA 1:00pm
Friday 4/5/13 Univ. of Arizona Tucson, AZ 6:00pm
Saturday 4/6/13 Univ. of Arizona Tucson, AZ 6:00pm
Sunday 4/7/13 Univ. of Arizona Tucson, AZ 12:00pm
Friday 4/12/13 Univ. of Oregon Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Saturday 4/13/13 Univ. of Oregon Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Sunday 4/14/13 Univ. of Oregon Berkeley, CA 1:00pm
Friday 4/19/13 Washington State Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Saturday 4/20/13 Washington State Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Sunday 4/21/13 Washington State Berkeley, CA 2:00pm
Tuesday 4/23/13 Cal Poly Berkeley, CA 5:00pm
Friday 4/26/13 Univ. of Washington Seattle, WA 5:00pm
Saturday 4/27/13 Univ. of Washington Seattle, WA 2:00pm
Sunday 4/28/13 Univ. of Washington Seattle, WA 1:00pm
Friday 5/3/13 Oregon State Corvallis, OR 5:35pm
Saturday 5/4/13 Oregon State Corvallis, OR 2:05pm
Sunday 5/5/13 Oregon State Corvallis, OR 12:05pm
Friday 5/10/13 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Saturday 5/11/13 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Sunday 5/12/13 Arizona State Berkeley, CA 12:00pm
Friday 5/17/13 Stanford Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Saturday 5/18/13 Stanford Berkeley, CA 6:00pm
Sunday 5/19/13 Stanford Berkeley, CA 1:00pm