Primary tabs

Twang twang twang, bleep bleep bloop, ob la di, deedly boodly, raaaraaar, doo bee doo, scitchy scratch, bow chicka bow bow, bounce bounce bounce, la dee dah.


Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

11:54am James Blackshaw - "Failure's Flame" - Summoning Suns (Important)
11:53am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
11:49am Darren Hanlon - "The Will Of The River" - Where Did You Come From? (Yep Roc)
11:46am Go! Team - "The Scene Between" - The Scene Between (Memphis Industries)
11:39am Hurray For The Riff Raff - "Go Out On The Road" - Look Out Mama (Loose)
11:37am Twerps - "Back To You" - Range Anxiety (Merge)
11:36am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
11:33am Marika Hackman - "Animal Fear" - We Slept at Last (Dirty Hit)
11:26am A Winged Victory For The Sullen - "Atmos VI" - ATOMOS (Kranky)
11:17am Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - "Riverman" - Chasing Yesterday (Sour Mash)
11:14am Bailterspace - "Things That We Found" - Strobosphere (Fire)
11:13am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
11:09am Afrikan Sciences - "Two In the Chamber" - Circuitous (Pan)
11:05am John Carpenter - "Fallen" - Lost Themes (Sacred Bones)
11:03am Waxahatchee - "Under A Rock" - Ivy Tripp (Merge)
11:00am Van Allen Belt - "Songs" - Songs (Victoria Plume)
10:55am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
10:50am Fort Romeau - "Folle" - Insides (Ghostly International)
10:47am Evans The Death - "Terrified" - Expect Delays (Slumberland)
10:44am Dick Diver - "Beat Me Up" - Melbourne, Florida (Trouble in Mind)
10:38am Destruction Unit - "The World On Drugs" - Live In San Francisco (Castle Face)
10:32am Race Horses - "Nobody's Son" - Furniture (Stolen)
10:29am Courtney Barnett - "Pedestrian At Best" - Sometimes I Sit And Think, And Sometimes I Just Sit (Mom + Pop)
10:28am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
10:26am Pow Wows - "Surfin' Dirge" - Broken Curses (Get Hip)
10:22am Screaming Females - "Ripe" - Rose Mountain (Don Giovanni)
10:17am Cribs - "Pacific Time" - For All My Sisters (Arts + Crafts)
10:15am Opossum - "Girl" - Electric Hawaii (Fire)
10:14am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
10:11am Damon & Naomi - "The North Light" - Fortune (20|20|20)
10:09am Soft Moon - "Black" - Deeper (Captured Tracks)
10:03am Vijay Iyer Trio - "Diptych" - Break Stuff (ECM)
10:00am Flying Kangaroo Alliance - "Hit The Wall" - Hit The Wall (Punk Fox)
9:55am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
9:52am Buxton - "What I'd Do" - Half A Native (New West)
9:47am Buena Vista Social Club - "Macusa" - Lost And Found (World Circuit)
9:43am Tom Brosseau - "Landlord Jackie" - Perfect Abandon (Crossbill)
9:39am Bright Light Social Hour - "Slipstream" - Space Is Still The Place (Frenchkiss)
9:34am Conor Oberst And The Mystic Valley Band - "One Of My Kind" - One Of My Kind (Team Love)
9:31am Panda Bear - "Acid Wash" - Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper (Domino)
9:30am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
9:26am Public Service Broadcasting - "Go!" - The Race for Space (Test Card)
9:23am Badbadnotgood & Ghostface Killah - "Gunshowers" - Sour Soul (Lex)
9:17am Big Data - "Dangerous" - 2.0 (Warner Bros.)
9:14am Dirty Projectors - "Gun Has No Trigger" - Swing Lo Magellan (Domino)
9:13am Mic Break - "n/a" - n/a (n/a)
9:10am King Khan & The BBQ Show - "Alone Again" - Bad News Boys (In The Red)
9:05am Lightning Bolt - "The Metal East" - Fantasy Empire (Thrill Jockey)
9:03am Dom La Nena - "La Nena Soy Yo" - Soyo (Six Degrees)
9:00am Cigarette Bums - "Odyssey" - Goin' Nowhere (S/R)