Sherry Darling

Primary tabs

Next On Air

Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

2:50pm Iriscience & Badu - "On Deadly Ground" - On Deadly Ground (NDA)
2:45pm Calvin Harris - "Neon Rocks" - I Created Disco (Almost Gold)
2:43pm Marty Robbins - "Big Iron" - Gunfighter Ballads and Trail Songs (Columbia)
2:40pm Doldrums - "Video Hostage" - The Air Conditioned Nightmare (Sub Pop)
2:40pm Houndstooth - "No News From Home" - No News From Home (No Quarter)
2:35pm Sidewalks - "Story of My Life" - Rhythm Kids (Rave Ups)
2:30pm B.F.G - "Southern Bell" - Fathoms (Attica)
2:25pm Jack Ladder and the Dreamlanders - "Let Me Love You" - Playmates (Fat Possum)
2:15pm Simple Minds - "Waterfront" - Sparkle in the Rain (A&M Records)
2:10pm Beardyman - "Getting There" - Distractions (Tummy Touch Records)
2:05pm Sandy's - "Lucky Lucia" - Fourth Dementia (Um Yeah Arts)
2:00pm Dank - "Howl" - Dank (S/R)
1:50pm Young Fathers - "Get Up" - Sounds from the Workshop (Calgary Arts)
1:45pm David Bowie - "Man Who Sold the World" - Man Who Sold the World (RCA)
1:40pm S. Corey - "Neverending Fountain" - Supermoon (Jagjaguwar)
1:35pm David Axelrod with Ras Kass - "The Little Children" - David Axelrod ()
1:27pm Jan Hammer - "The Animals" - The First Seven Days (Nemporer Records)
1:25pm Department of Eagles - "Forty Dollar Rug" - The Whitey on the Moon UK (Isota Records)
1:25pm Big Data - "Dangerous" - 2.0 (Warner Bros.)
1:20pm Brika - "Gold" - Voice Memo (Art Howe Records)
1:10pm Apollo Sunshine - "The Funky Chamberlain (Who Begot Who)" - Shall Noise Upon (Headless Heroes)
1:05pm Kuf Knotz - "Colour Shift" - A Positive Light (Ropeadope)
1:00pm Bill Nelson - "Acceleration" - Acceleration (Portrait)
1:00pm Pharcyde - "Ya Mama" - Ya Mama (Delicious Vinyl)
12:55pm Peyr - "Killer Boogie" - Shout ()
12:50pm Anton Fier - "Emotional Smear" - Dreamspeed (Avan)
12:45pm Greg Grease - "TWUD" - Born to Lurk Forced to Work (Sound Verite)
12:38pm Cakekitchen - "Silence of the Sirens" - The Flowing Backwards (Homestead Records)
12:35pm Anthony D'Amato - "No Not Tonight" - The Shipwreck from the Shore (New West)
12:26pm Matt Pond - "Hole in My Heart" - The Lives Inside The Lines in Your Hand (BME)
12:23pm Yumi Zouma - "The Brae" - EP1 and EP2 (Cascine)
12:16pm Ovalki - "Medicine of Young Astronauts" - Entfernen Tragen (Bad Vugum)
12:12pm MyKill Miers - "Soul Searchin'" - Soul Searchin' (Immortal)
12:04pm connect_icut - "Imperial Alabaster" - Crows & Kittiwakes Wheel & Come Again (Aagoo)
12:00pm Bruce Springsteen - "Sherry Darling" - The River (Columbia)
1:55pm Beardyman - "You Only Like What You Know" - ()
1:50pm Psyclone Rangers - "Bad Seeds" - I Wanna Be Jack Kennedy (Sympathy for the Record Company)
1:45pm Prolapse - "love like anthrax" - when space invaders were big (Cherry Red Records)
1:35pm Nino Moschella - "Stella" - Boomshadow (Ubiquity)
1:33pm Grouch - "Favorite Folks" - Show You The World (Terrorbird)
1:30pm Useless Eaters - "Integrated Circuit" - Singles 2011-2014 (Slovenly)
1:25pm Family of God - "Teenage Beach Musical" - Family of God (S/R)
1:20pm Satisfact - "Upon Arrival" - the third meeting at the third counter (K Records)
1:10pm Sunny Murray's Untouchable Factor - "Past Perfect Tense" - Applecores (Philly Jazz)
1:06pm D'Angelo feat Method Man and Redman - "Left & Right" - Voodoo (Virgin)
1:00pm Split Screens - "Time to Wait" - Before the Storm (Name Drop Swamp)
12:55pm Houndstooth - "Wasted Hours" - No News From Home (No Quarter)
12:50pm Bruce Hornsby and the Range - "Jack Straw" - Deadicated (Arista)
12:45pm Atlanta Rhythm Section - "I'm Not Gonna Let It Bother Me Tonight" - Champagne Jam (Polydor)
12:40pm Stephen Steinbrink - "Trust" - Arranged Waves (Melodic)