45 RPM

Primary tabs

The Soundtrack to your life story, with a twist ending. From new wave to post-apocalypse, from garage punk to garage sale.


Next On Air

Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Recently Played

These times are shown in Pacific time

5:58pm Phillipe Petit - "Pyramid of the Moon" - Multicolored Shadows (Aagoo)
5:53pm Matthew Shipp Chamber Ensemble - "Chapter 4" - The Gospel According to Matthew and Michael (Relative Pitch)
5:47pm Jello Biafra & the New Orleans Raunch and Soul All-Stars - "Just a Little Bit" - Walk on Jindal's Splinters (Alternative Tentacles)
5:45pm Team Dresch - "Growing Up in Springfield" - Personal Best (Chainsaw)
5:44pm Peach Kelli Pop - "Shampoo" - Peach Kelli Pop (Burger)
5:38pm Vaselines - "You Think You're A Man" - A Complete History (Sub Pop)
5:36pm Shirelles - "Boys" - DJ Snowboy Presents The Good Foot (BGP)
5:31pm Judas Priest - "Hell Bent For Leather" - Hell Bent For Leather (Columbia)
5:29pm Pansy Division - "Jackson" - Jackson (K)
5:26pm Happy Flowers - "Left Behind" - Too Many Bunnies (Homestead)
5:24pm Cypher in the Snow - "Psycho March" - Cypher in the Snow (Candy-Ass)
5:22pm Germs - "Richie Dagger's Crime" - MIA: The Complete Anthology (Slash)
5:18pm Fast - "Boys Will Be Boys" - For Sale (Recca)
5:15pm Mumps - "Gimme Gimme" - Fatal Charm (Eggbert)
5:13pm Dicks - "Hate the Police" - Hate the Police (Coc)
5:11pm Inverted Triangle - "White Night Riot" - Killed by Death 13 (Redrum)
5:04pm Andre Stordeur - "Nang Na Nang" - Complete Analog & Digital Electronic Works 1978-2000 (Sub Rosa)
4:59pm Coil - "Bee Stings" - Bee Stings: Summer Solstice (World Serpent)
4:55pm Chhoun Maley - "The Story of My Love" - Don't Think I've Forgotten: Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll (Dust to Digital)
4:51pm Siouxsie & the Banshees - "Helter Skelter" - Peel Sessions (Strange Fruit)
4:44pm Lydia Lunch Retrovirus - "Dead Me You Beside" - Urge to Kill (Widowspeak)
4:39pm Fugs - "Amphetamine Shreik" - Virgin Fugs (ESP-Disk)
4:35pm John Fahey - "The Yellow Princess" - The Yellow Princess (Vanguard)
4:24pm Deadly Orgone Radiation - "Strictly the Spike" - Power Trips (Copepod)
4:18pm Kinski - "Detroit Trickle Down" - 7 (or 8) (Kill Rock Stars)
4:12pm Offs - "I've Got the Handle" - Can You Hear Me: Live at the Deaf Club (Walking Dead)
4:10pm Wasp Women - "Kill Me" - Killed By Death#13 (Redrum)
4:05pm Screamers - "Need a Head On/The Scream" - In a Better World (Xeroid)
4:02pm Sta-Prest - "Rilly Bad Scene" - Vespa Sex (Outpunk)
3:59pm Liminanas - "I'm Dead" - I've Got Trouble in Mind (Trouble In Mind)
3:56pm B52's - "6060-842" - s/t (Warner Bros)
3:50pm Herb Diamante - "Sand" - May I Light Your Cigarette ()
3:48pm Scott Walker - "Little Things That Keep Us Together" - It's Raining Today (Razor & Tie)
3:43pm David Bowie - "Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)" - Scary Monsters (Ryko)
3:40pm Brian Eno - "Needle in the Camel's Eye" - Here Come The Warm Jets (EG)
3:38pm Bryan Ferry - "It's My Party" - These Foolish Things (AtO)
3:36pm Shangri Las - "Leader of the Pack" - ()
3:26pm Brian Jonestown Massacre - "Philadelphia Story (with Soko)" - Musique de Film Imagine (Apollo)
3:21pm Kane's Hawaiians - "Palolo" - Hawaiian Steel Guitar Classics (Arhoolie)
3:19pm Young Canadians - "Hawaii (edit)" - ()
3:17pm Buzzcocks - "You Tear Me Up" - Product (EMI)
3:14pm X-Ray Spex - "Oh Bondage Up Yours" - Germ Free Adolescents (Caroline)
3:11pm Bikini Kill - "Rebel Girl" - New Radio (Kill Rock Stars)
3:09pm Elia Y Elizabeth - "Ponte Bajo el Sol" - Chicas Vol. 2 (Vampi Soul)
3:05pm Ronettes - "Be My Baby" - Phil Spector Wall of Sound Vol. 1 (Phil Spector)
3:03pm Dixie Cups - "Chapel of Love" - Girl Group Greats (Rhino)
3:01pm Celibate Rifles - "Let's Get Married" - Platters Du Jour (Hot)
3:00pm Tom Carter & Pat Murano - "Kawnyarna pt. 1" - Kawnyarna (Dub Ditch Picnic)
5:59pm Deadly Orgone Radiation - "The Funeral (Bury The Hero)" - Power Trips (Deadly Orgone)
5:50pm William Parker / Hamid Drake - "Faces" - Summer Show (Aum Fidelity)