Cal Football Game

Primary tabs

Live play-by-play of all Cal Men's football games, both home and away.
 
Day Date Opponent Location Time
Saturday 8/30/14 Northwestern Evanston, IL 12:30 p.m.
Saturday 9/6/14 Sacramento State Berkeley 12:00 p.m.
Saturday 9/20/14 University of Arizona Tucson, AZ TBA
Saturday 9/27/14 University of Colorado  Berkeley TBA
Saturday 10/4/14 Washington State Pullman, WA TBA
Saturday 10/11/14 University of Washington Berkeley TBA
Saturday 10/18/14 UCLA Berkeley TBA
Friday 10/24/14 University of Oregon Santa Clara, CA 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 11/1/14 Oregon State Berkeley TBA
Thursday 11/13/14 USC Los Angeles, CA 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 11/22/14 Stanford Berkeley TBA
Saturday 11/29/14 Brigham Young Berkeley TBA

 

Next On Air

Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 12:30pm to 3:00pm